News Centre

Community Music launches with taster sessions in Castle Cary and Shepton Mallet.

Read more...
 

Police warning Cannington

Read more...
 

Meeting the challenge of future needs of young people.

Read more...
 
JV Twitter


Clubs and Communities

Andrea White

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07970 576307


Participation

James Brookes

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07974 575603

Active Futures

Laura Johns

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07773 047325


Club Support

Ruth Cooksey

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07970 576306

Rural Employment and Learning

Julie Rickwood

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07890 270564


Green Activities Programme

Barney Simmons

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07773 343335








 
Follow Us On -
Facebook MySpace Twitter Digg Delicious RSS Feed 
Search
Coming Events
Tue Jan 06 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Tue Jan 06 @ 4:00PM-06:00PM
Frome Activities Project
Thu Jan 08 @ 3:15PM-05:15PM
Frome Activities Project
Mon Jan 12 @ 7:00PM-08:00PM
Shepton Mallet Community Music taster sessions
Tue Jan 13 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Tue Jan 13 @ 4:00PM-06:00PM
Frome Activities Project
Wed Jan 14 @ 7:00PM-08:00PM
Castle Cary Community Music taster sessions
Thu Jan 15 @ 3:15PM-05:15PM
Frome Activities Project
Mon Jan 19 @ 7:00PM-08:00PM
Shepton Mallet Community Music taster sessions
Tue Jan 20 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Tue Jan 20 @ 4:00PM-06:00PM
Frome Activities Project
Thu Jan 22 @ 3:15PM-05:15PM
Frome Activities Project
Mon Jan 26 @ 7:00PM-08:00PM
Shepton Mallet Community Music taster sessions
Tue Jan 27 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Banner