News Centre

Feel you have achieved something today?

Read more...
 


You could be in the money with our 200 club!

Read more...
 


What does R.E.A.L do? Hear the radio interview.

Read more...
 
JV Twitter


Clubs and Communities

Andrea White

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07970 576307


Participation

James Brookes

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07974 575603

Active Futures

Laura Johns

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07773 047325


Club Support

Ruth Cooksey

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07970 576306

Rural Employment and Learning

Julie Rickwood

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07890 270564


Green Activities Programme

Barney Simmons

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

07773 343335








 
Follow Us On -
Facebook MySpace Twitter Digg Delicious RSS Feed 
Search
Coming Events
Thu Jul 24 @ 5:30PM-07:30PM
Rock Climbing Project - Keinton Mandeville
Tue Jul 29 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Wed Jul 30 @10:00AM-01:00PM
Bruton Play Day with Active Futures
Wed Jul 30 @ 3:00PM-06:00PM
Wincanton Skate Jam
Tue Aug 05 @10:00AM-06:00PM
Ansford youth club go paintballing
Wed Aug 06 @ 5:00PM-06:00PM
Slacklining at Minehead Eye
Tue Aug 12 @12:00PM-05:00PM
Ansford youth club go slacklining
Wed Aug 13 @10:00AM-04:00PM
Ansford youth club do the graffiti wall
Wed Aug 13 @ 5:00PM-06:00PM
Slacklining at Minehead Eye
Wed Aug 20 @ 5:00PM-06:00PM
Slacklining at Minehead Eye
Sun Aug 24 @11:30AM-
Coleford Village Day
Wed Aug 27 @ 5:00PM-06:00PM
Slacklining at Minehead Eye
Wed Sep 03 @ 5:00PM-06:00PM
Slacklining at Minehead Eye
Thu Sep 04 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
Ansford youth club reopens
Banner