Banner












News Centre

Everything in the garden is really good

Read more...
 


Pride of Somerset winner, Ethan

Read more...
 
JV Twitter

To mark the end of the Frome Acitivities Project, Somerset Rural Youth Project in partnership with YMCA Mendip organised a Pump Jam - a cycling time trial event at Welshmill. Read the full story here

 

Rural Music Network is a two year project that will enable disadvantaged young people (aged 11-25) in rurally isolated areas to engage with high quality music making activity.

Read more...

 

Each year, SRYP celebrates the achievements of young people over the previous twelve months. For 2014, the event took the form of a Masquerade Ball held at Somerset College in Taunton.

Not only do young people receive awards in recognition of their work, many are actively involved in the planning and execution of the event through the work of the Participation and Change Team. The evening is described by Justin Murto, assistant project worker.

Read more...

 
Make a donation
Make a donation using Virgin Money Giving

Follow Us On -
Facebook MySpace Twitter Digg Delicious RSS Feed 
Search
Coming Events
Mon Apr 27 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
Bruton Youth Club
Tue Apr 28 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Wed Apr 29 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
New Sessional work Yeovil
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
New Sessional work Yeovil
Fri May 01 @ 6:30PM-09:00PM
Red Brick Youth Café
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
Bruton Youth Club
Tue May 05 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Wed May 06 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
New Sessional work Yeovil
Thu May 07 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
New Sessional work Yeovil
Fri May 08 @ 6:30PM-09:00PM
Red Brick Youth Café
Mon May 11 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
Bruton Youth Club
Tue May 12 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Wed May 13 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
New Sessional work Yeovil
Thu May 14 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
New Sessional work Yeovil
Banner