Banner
Cup cakes galore

Cup cakes galore at The Zone.

Readmore..

The Zone gets a makeover

This cheerful crew have been doing a bit of painting.

Readmore..

Leadership Award

Young Leaders Award at Puriton Youth Club.

Readmore..

Laser Quest with Ansford YC

Ansford do Laser Quest as reward for saving their funds.

Readmore..

Look, A New Moped

We put our winnings to good use. We bought a new moped!

Readmore..

R.E.A.L. Rural Employment and Learning

Make sure you have all the skills you need to secure that job.

Readmore..













News Centre

Feel you have achieved something today?

Read more...
 


You could be in the money with our 200 club!

Read more...
 


What does R.E.A.L do? Hear the radio interview.

Read more...
 
JV Twitter

Like to spend a few days away at a great residential venue, team building with other young people, meeting a challenge and gaining useful life skills? Oh and it's only £20 all in,

Read more...

 

Not long now to the end of term.  Are you fixed up for September?

  • College place? 
  • job? 
  • apprenticeship?
  • None of these?

Perhaps we can help.

Read more...

 

This year, Somerset Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Charity Golf Day will be supporting SRYP. You could be there. You could make a difference for young people.

Read more...

 

The Participation Project is closing soon, so we asked young people to come up with ideas for a new project. Then we sent them off to the country for the weekend.

Read more...

 
Make a donation using Virgin Money Giving
Follow Us On -
Facebook MySpace Twitter Digg Delicious RSS Feed 
Search
Coming Events
Wed Jul 23 @ 5:00PM-07:00PM
Puriton Senior Youth Club
Thu Jul 24 @ 5:30PM-07:30PM
Rock Climbing Project - Keinton Mandeville
Tue Jul 29 @ 3:30PM-05:30PM
The Zone, Burnham-on-Sea
Tue Aug 05 @10:00AM-06:00PM
Ansford youth club go paintballing
Tue Aug 12 @12:00PM-05:00PM
Ansford youth club go slacklining
Wed Aug 13 @10:00AM-04:00PM
Ansford youth club do the graffiti wall
Wed Aug 13 @ 5:00PM-07:00PM
Puriton Senior Youth Club
Wed Aug 20 @ 5:00PM-07:00PM
Puriton Senior Youth Club
Sun Aug 24 @11:30AM-
Coleford Village Day
Wed Aug 27 @ 5:00PM-07:00PM
Puriton Senior Youth Club
Thu Sep 04 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
Ansford youth club reopens
Sun Oct 12 @10:00AM-
Second Pilton Festival Run
Mon Oct 27 @ 8:00AM-05:00PM
Action Up Residential
Tue Oct 28 @ 8:00AM-05:00PM
Action Up Residential
Banner